Website Manager

Boiling Springs Youth Sports of D2

Boiling Springs Youth Sports of D2

Board of Directors

2023 - Board of Directors

Randy Piazza
Danny Rising
Heath Bland
Beth Sartor
Melanie Holcombe
Kane Pruitt
Brooke Pruitt
Pete Morin
Robin Smith

Email board

Please Note that the Board only is able to enforce the Bylaws set by the league, and also over see that the Policies and Procedures defined are followed. Specific Sport rules need to go to the commissioner of that Sport or the Athletic Director. But they still have to operating with the Policies and Procedures that have been defined.

Athletic Director

Beth Sartor

Email Athletic Director


Baseball Commissioner-   Click to Email 
Softball Commissioner -  Click to Email
Ragball Commissioner -  Click to Email
Flag Football Commissioner - Click to Email
Cheer Commissioner -  Click to Email
Tackle Football -  Click to Email
Cross Country - Click to Email
Basketball Commissioner 5/6 Grade only - Click to Email
Basketball Commissioner 4th grade and under - Click to Email


Boiling Springs Youth Sports of District 2

Phone: 864-990-2003
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 D2 Youth Sports  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In